Updated Friday 22nd February 2019 . . . . Last Saturday's Evo Stik NPL West Division Game game: Trafford 0 v 2 Newcastle Town - See Match Reports  . . . . Trafford FC have arranged a fantastic 'Music Evening' - See Club News . . . . Trafford FC's latest new Sponsor - Fansbet.com - See Below For Details . . . . See 'Club Diary' For All Forthcoming Fixtures . . . . 

Main Sponsor

Website Sponsor

Trafford F.C.

Evo-Stik NPL


Season 2018-19


Football Club


Private Company Limited by Guarantee

Company Registration

Number 05308485

Home Match Reports Scoreboard Fixtures/Stats Roll Call Club News Club Diary Playing Staff Sponsor Deals Photo Gallery Club Details Player Sponsors Photo Archive Juniors



Trafford FC would like to thank our sponsors: SBFD Services - Vida Restaurant & Bar - First Point Commercials - Chartwell Financial Advisors - Adrak - Jones Executive Coaches - David Herd Motors - San Giovanni - Brand Imaging Solutions - Fraudsters - John A Walker - Levertech - Rebus - United We Stand - Food Careers - Rabin Opticians - Welslot Ltd - J1 Technologies - JP & Brimelow Estate Agents - Peters Pies - Trafford Brakes - County Grill - Dartford News - John R Tollitt - Orangutans - Ian Dewar Interiors - Malcolm's Pharmacy - Patricia's Florist - Carl Anderson - Urmston Scaffolding - Prairie Schooner - Hale Barns Cricket Club - Heritage Healthcare - Ambient Accounting - Phase 1 Computers - Fansbet . . . .  
Mail: editor@traffordfc.co.uk

Website Editor

Dave Murray


Shawe View

Pennybridge Lane Flixton, Manchester

M41 5DL.

Tel. 0161-747-1727

Next game:

Evo Stik NPL West Division

Trafford v Ramsbottom United

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Kick off 3.00pm

Trafford FC group photo of the first team & the Youth & Junior teams taken on Saturday 28th April 2018


TRAFFORD FC  First Point Shawe View, Pennybridge Lane, Flixton, M41 5DL Telephone: 0161-747-1727  M60 anti-clockwise exit at Junction 10 (Trafford Centre) and turn right towards Urmston B5214.  Straight across two roundabouts. First lights turn right into Moorside Road, at next roundabout take second exit into Bowfell Road. At next lights turn sharp left, then immediately right into Pennybridge Lane next to Bird-in-hand Pub, parking on left 100 yards. OR Leave M60 at Junction 8 taking A6144(M) towards Lymm, Partington and Carrington.

At second set of traffic lights turn right on B5158 towards Flixton. Remain

on B5158 crossing railway bridge at Flixton Station and turn right at

next set of traffic lights, passing Bird-in-Hand Pub. Take immediate

right into Pennybridge Lane. Car Park is approximately 100 yards


Back Row: Laurence Taylor, Ally Brown, Ash Woods, James Coates, Mason Mostyn, Matty Bryan, Harry Sheridan, Chris Palmer.

Middle Row: Carl Hullett (Scout), Tom  Rutherford (Assistant Physio), Jake North (Sports Rehabilitator), Matt Crothers, Tom Schofield,

Mark Derbyshire, Ed Wilczynski, Keil O’Brien, Paul Williams, Ross Davidson, Dave Andrew (Goalkeeper Coach), Bob Baker.

Front Row: Andy Langford, Darius Palma, Aaron Burns, Luke Gibson (Coach), Tom Baker (Manager),

Danny Caldecott ( Assistant Manager), Anthony Brown, Declan Rydings, Lee Wilshaw.  

Trafford FC are pleased to announce the commencement of an exciting partnership with online betting provider FansBet.com

We have chosen this step specifically because it gives us the chance to grow, strengthen and develop, simply by getting our supporters to change their choice of betting company.

Unlike other betting platforms, FansBet partner with clubs such as ourselves, pledging to return to us 50% of any net profit derived from anyone who opens an account with them and identifies ‘Trafford FC’ as their team during registration.

For us to benefit from this it is essential that fans remember to tag themselves to ‘Trafford FC’, so that in time we can use any funds received for player development, ground improvement or other causes that may become apparent.

For more information please visit FansBet.com.

Photo by Adam Dodd


By Adam Dodd

Website Link

Help Raise Funds for

Trafford Football Club

Click here to see some offers you may be interested in.

Should you enquire or take up any of these offers then

Trafford Football Club would benefit  in raising funds

LATEST NEWS Updated 22/02/19


See Below For Details

Trafford's latest new Sponsor


See Below For Details

A message from Aaron Burns

See Club News

Last Saturday's

Evo Stik NPL West Division Game:

Trafford 0 v 2 Newcastle Town

See Match Reports

Two senior players have left the club

See Club News

Trafford FC have arranged a fantastic

'Music Evening' on

Friday 22nd March 2019

See Club News